Menu
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Design for Good
Featured
News
It’s baaa-aaack! AIGA Atlanta is teaming up with The Atlanta Film Society to host the sequel to last year’s smash hit Poster Show + Mixtape Collaboration fundraiser with a new twist: MOVIES!
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Wednesday, March 1, 2017
San Francisco · Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
It's AIGA Atlanta's monthly happy hour for creative networking! Connect with our community and get your Buzz on!
Atlanta · Thursday, January 19, 2017
Join us in February to see what the board is working on for 2017.
Atlanta · Monday, February 6, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017

Contributor
January 18, 2017
Contributor
January 18, 2017
Contributor
January 17, 2017
Contributor
January 17, 2017
Contributor
January 16, 2017
Sustaining
January 15, 2017
Click here to learn more and submit your nominations!
May 15, 2015
News image
If you join, renew, or upgrade during AIGA’s Spring membership drive, it’ll be even sweeter than ever.
April 15, 2015
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.