AIGA Atlanta Board of Directors

 

Dallas Duncan Franklin, President
president@aiga-atl.org

Stephanie Grendzinski, Vice President
vp@aiga-atl.org

Dione Jensen, Secretary
secretary@aiga-atl.org

Shawn Brasfield, Treasurer
treasurer@aiga-atl.org

Brian Rice, Partnerships Chair
partnerships@aiga-atl.org

Carolyn Cavanaugh,  Membership Co-Chair
Pauline Pellicer, Membership Co-Chair
membership@aiga-atl.org

Ariana Rivera, Communications ­Co-Chair 
Jess Gerjets-Hawkins,
Communications ­Co-Chair
communications@aiga-atl.org

Lauren Foster, Programming Co-Chair
Katie Bryl, Programming Co-Chair
programming@gmail.com

Hank Richardson,  Education Co-Chair & AIGA Fellow
Nakita M. Pope,  Education Co-Chair
education@aiga-atl.org

Sierra Serafica, Mentorship Co-Chair
Nicky Riale, Mentorship Co-Chair
mentorship@aiga-atl.org

Jay Rogers, Business of Design Co-Chair
Therese Huffman,
Business of Design Co-Chair
businessofdesign@aiga-atl.org

Sam Eckersley, In-House Chair
inhouse@aiga-atl.org

Wade Thompson, President Emeritus
wade@aiga-atl.org

Facebook